Web Events

 

Upcoming Webinars

 

wbr placeholder

Higher Ed Website Design Workshop #1

Wednesday, May 29th 2024 at 1pm ET | 10am PT

How does your institution stack up? Join our free workshop to find out! Design experts from Modern Campus will  audit and provide feedback on websites live. Plus, they'll offer tips on web design best practices and trends, and demonstrate how Modern Campus CMS makes implementation easy and rewarding.

Save Your Seat

 

wbr placeholder

Unlocking Affordable Education: Modern Campus and CollegeBuys Partnership

Thursday, June 20th 2024 at 2pm ET | 11am PT

Join us for an exclusive webinar as we unveil an exciting partnership between Modern Campus and CollegeBuys, dedicated to empowering California Community Colleges with affordable access to essential educational resources and technology solutions.

Save Your Seat

 

wbr placeholder

The Student Engagement Playbook

Tuesday, June 25th 2024 at 2pm ET | 11am PT

Join us as we dive into the key features and tools that are helping hundreds of universities and colleges better connect with, engage and retain their learners.

Save Your Seat